Back Home

2020-2021 Officers & Members

2020-2021 Officers

Dr. Tracy Goodman, Gwen Sermon, Deanna Manigo, Norrece Wright, Wendy White

Installation of officers for the 2020-2021 club year was held in June. Installation was conducted by past president, Glenda Williams, assisted by Valerie Reeves.  Officers are:

President - Deanna Manigo

First Vice President - Edwina "Wendy" White

Second Vice President - Norrece Wright

Secretary - Gwen P. Sermon

Treasurer - Dr. Tracy Goodman


Tangia Dupont

Cynthia S. Howard

Melanie Lavender

Valerie Reeves

Donna L. Timmons

Betty West

Glenda Williams

Jone S. Williams

      Ann Weatherington, Charter President


"Building Powerful Women:

Through Advocacy, Education and Information"